Seventh European Space Weather Week
15-19 November, 2010 - Brugge, Belgium

Program Committee
Local Organising Committee
SIDC@Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence
  • A. Belehaki (Co-Chair, NOA & COST ES0803)
  • A. Glover (Co-Chair, ESA)
  • M. Hapgood (RAL/STFC)
  • J.-P. Luntama (ESA, SSA)
  • R. Van der Linden (SIDC-STCE)
  • P. Vanlommel (STCE)
  • T. Dudok de Wit (CNRS/LPCSE, SOTERIA)
  • B. Zolesi (INGV)
  • M. Messerotti (INAF, COST ES0803)
  • V. Zigman (COST ES0803)
  • M. Meier (DLR)
  • N. Crosby (SWWT chair, BIRA-IASB)
  • J. Watermann (jfwConsult)
  • M. Wik (Neurospace)
  • A. Vandersyppe
  • P. Vanlommel
  • E. D'Huys
  • S. Willems
  • R. Van der Linden
  • S. Raynal
This meeting is supported by the European Space Agency, The Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence, the EC COST Office and The Belgian Science Policy Office