Sixth European Space Weather Week
16-20 November, 2009 - Brugge, Belgium

Programme Committee Local Organising Committee
  • A. Belehaki (Co-Chair, NOA & COST ES0803)
  • A. Glover (Co-Chair, ESA)
  • M. Hapgood (RAL/STFC, SWWT)
  • J.-P. Luntama (FMI)
  • R. Van der Linden (SIDC-STCE)
  • P. Vanlommel (STCE)
  • A. Thomson (BGS)
  • T. Dudok de Wit (CNRS//LPC2E & SOTERIA)
  • B. Zolesi (INGV)
  • J. Watermann (CNRS)
  • M. Messerotti (INAF & COST ES0803)
  • M. Meier (DLR)
SIDC@Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence
  • R. Van der Linden
  • A. Vandersyppe
  • S. Raynal
  • P. Vanlommel
  • the SIDC/STCE-team
This meeting is supported by the European Space Agency, The Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence, The EC COST Office, The Belgian Science Policy Office, COSPAR, the International Space Environment Service